Where we gather on Sundays

Located in Bremerton, Washington, The Refuge Church meets inside the cafe of The Coffee Oasis on Sunday mornings. 


Address: 822 Burwell Street Bremerton, WA 98337


Gathering Times:

Sunday: 9am & 10:30am

Staff Contacts

Daniel Frederick / / Lead Pastor

daniel.frederick@therefugechurch.us


Molly Clark / / Gathering Coordinator

molly.clark@therefugechurch.us


Susanna Wischoff / / Kids Ministry Lead  

susanna.wischoff@therefugechurch.us


Steve and Ru Kelso / / Send Team

kelso@therefugechurch.us


Sean Maib / / Tech Team

sean.maib@therefugechurch.us


Matthew Butler / / Music Team

matthew.butler@therefugechurch.us